The beauty of native apps

I’m writing this in the beautiful wordpress app from my new HTC One X. I am thinking of writing a post about Android later on, but right now I just had to state one trait of Android. Back in iOS,  I just didn’t use some apps because they weren’t native and didn’t give that deep integration feeling. In android however,  every app can be native. Every single app is connected to the OS and other apps if
there’s a need. Just a small example: an app that requires facebook login communicates with the Facebook app to check my login instead of asking me to type in my details. That’s what I call flawless user experience.

About Oraj Bodur

Suspected of having fibre cables instead of veins. Huh.

Leave a Reply

