Oh the internetz

Oh how I missed hanging out on the internet, just reading blogs, finding new people to follow on twitter and all those stuff. If only I didn’t have these work of the devil called “the finals.” Damn them! I just a quite week on quite house where I can walk around pantless and spend time on my laptop. Hope I get through these finals nice and easy.

I came across this thing Dabble.in which looks cool. I didn’t read anything about it but from the looks of it I’d say it’s kind of Tumblr, only more extensive and more artish. As with every new thing in the world of internetz, it’ll be nice to see what it is and how it develops. Back to the magical world of studying(!).

About Oraj Bodur

Suspected of having fibre cables instead of veins. Huh.

Leave a Reply

